Club Contacts for 2022

ALFREDTON (online)

Greg Quayle (President)

0438 063201

president@alfredtonbaseball.club

Peter Oates

peteroates2@gmail.com

GUILD (online)

Jason Peoples (President)

0422 063 574

Samantha Glynn (Secretary)

0409  804492

guildallstars85@gmail.com

BACCHUS MARSH (online)

Scott Wentworth (President)

Adrain Terry (Vice President)

0432 156 654

James Bailey (Secretary)

bacchusmarshbaseball@gmail.com

LARA WILDCATS (online)

Jarrod Fraim (President)

0439 447806

jarrodfraim@lcwater.com.au

Andrew Bernoth (Secretary)

0434 605 370

bernothster@gmail.com

BELLARINE (online)

Daniel Harvey (President)

0458 939373

Kylie O'Brien (Secretary)

0414724670

secretary@bellarinebears.org.au

Ben Johnson (Junior Coordinator)

0408037266

BALLARAT ROYALS (online)

Leigh Ashmore (President)

0403 583 122

leighashmore34@gmail.com

Matthew Jones (Vice President)

0438 302 213

jones.matthew.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

Scott Jones (Secretary)

0438 302 211

scott1235@bigpond.com

COLAC (online)

Jamie Harris (President)

Jamieh18@gmail.com

0400 119 578

Brendan Delorenzo (Secretary)

0427 187 841

Brendel30@hotmail.com

CORIO (online)

Alan Witham (President)
0400 643 595
awitham53@gmail.com

coriotigersbaseball@gmail.com

Gary Kevelham 

0412 513 773

coriotigersbaseball@gmail.com

Michael Nunn (Secretary)

0452 380 192

coriotigersbaseball@gmail.com

SAINTS (online)

Stuart McGovern (President)

0435 857 487

ebsaintsbc.president@gmail.com

Chris Rickard (Secretary)

sbsaintsbc@gmail.com

0411 165 205

DEAKIN (online

Simon Loader (President) president@deakinbaseball.com.au

Ethan Hosking (Secretary)

0410 654 421

secretary@deakinbasball.com.au

Brian Arnell (Junior Coordinator)

0414 939 556

brian.arnell@gmail.com

NORTH WEST TITANS (online)

Ryan Tompkins (President)

0423 654 715

Scott Sell (Secretary)

0435 574 314

nwtitans.baseball@gmail.com

WERRIBEE (online)

Dave Bishop-Worn. (President)  bombworn@gmail.com

0404 255 359

Jessica Curnow (Secretary)

jessicab1984@hotmail.com

0401 007 143