Club Contacts for 2021

ALFREDTON (online)

Greg Quayle (President)

0438 063201

president@alfredtonbaseball.club

Peter Oates

peteroates2@gmail.com

GUILD (online)

Matt Simper (President)

mattsimper71@gmail.com

Lee Harty (Secretary)

lee_roy_16@hotmail.com

0408 375 199

BACCHUS MARSH (online)

Adrain Terry

0432 156 654

adrianterry93@hotmail.com

LARA WILDCATS (online)

Jarrod Fraim (President)

0439 447806

jarrodfraim@lcwater.com.au

Andrew Bernoth (Secretary)

0434 605 370

bernothster@gmail.com

BELLARINE (online)

Daniel Harvey (President)

0458 939373

sales@glassology.com.au

Chris Barker (Secretary)

0434 576667

chris@johnstaff.com.au

Matt Connell (Junior Coordinator)

0400 614444

mattconnell@hotmail.com

BALLARAT ROYALS (online)

Leigh Ashmore (President)

0403 583 122

leighashmore34@gmail.com

George Davidson (Vice President)

0407 501 776

juniorhorhay@gmail.com

Wayne Drever (Secretary)

0418 580538

w.neil@optusnet.com.au

wayne@balcarcourt.com.au

COLAC (online)

Stephen Mai (President)

steve.mai@ccpcivil.com.au

0438 315253

Brendan Delorenzo (Secretary)

0427 187841

Brendel30@hotmail.com

CORIO (online)

Alan Witham (President)
0400 643595
awitham53@gmail.com

coriotigersbaseball@gmail.com

Gary Kevelham 

0412 513773

coriotigersbaseball@gmail.com

Michael Nunn (Secretary)

0452380192

coriotigersbaseball@gmail.com

SAINTS (online)

Stuart McGovern (President)

0435 857 487

ebsaintsbc.president@gmail.com

Chris Rickard (Secretary)

ebsaintsbc@gmail.com

0411 165205

DEAKIN (online

Simon Loader (President) president@deakinbaseball.com.au

Ethan Hosking (Secretary)

0410 654421

secretary@deakinbaseball.com.au

Brian Arnell (Junior Coordinator)

0414 939556

brian.arnell@gmail.com

NORTH WEST TITANS (online)

Danny Haymes (President)

0413 092 732

Allvest@outlook.com

Scott Sell Secretary

0435 574 314

nwtitans.baseball@gmail.com

WERRIBEE (online)

Dave Bishop-Worn. (President)  bombworn@gmail.com

0404 255 359

Jessica Curnow (Secretary)

jessicab1984@hotmail.com

0401007143