Club Contacts for 2019

ALFREDTON (online)

Greg Quayle (President)

0408 342300

pipedoctor@vic.chariot.net.au

Peter Oates

peteroates2@gmail.com

GUILD (online)

Matt Simper (President)

mattsimper71@gmail.com

Sam Glynn (Secretary)

James Renouf (Treasurer)

BACCHUS MARSH (online)

Michelle Dugdale (President)

0415 415119

michelle.dugdale@icloud.com

Roland Shaw (Secretary)

0422 609006

rolandshaw13@gmail.com

LARA WILDCATS (online)

Jarrod Fraim (President)

0439 447806

jarrodfraim@lcwater.com.au

Jen Mason (Secretary)

BELLARINE (online)

Daniel Harvey (President)

0458 939373

sales@glassology.com.au

Chris Barker (Secretary)

0434 576667

chris@johnstaff.com.au

Matt Connell (Junior Coordinator)

0400 614444

mattconnell@hotmail.com

BALLARAT ROYALS (online)

Wes McKnight (President)

0408 518976

wes@wwec.com.au

Peter Jacobsson (Vice President)

0427 413020

peterjacobsson@hotmail.com

Wayne Drever (Secretary)

0418 580538

w.neil@optusnet.com.au

wayne@balcarcourt.com.au

April Jones (Treasurer)

0419 539577

aprilhardy1987@gmail.com

Scott Jones (Asst Treasurer)

0438 302211

scott1235@bigpond.com

SUNSHINE (online)

Mike Ashburn (Secretary)

mashburn4@bigpond.com

0425 843644

COLAC (online)

Stephen Mai (President)

steve.mai@ccpcivil.com.au

0438 315253

Brendan Delorenzo (Secretary)

0427 187841

Brendel30@hotmail.com

Brenton Laurie (Junior Coordinator)

0429 135915

brentonlaurie@gmail.com

NEWPORT (online)

Ben Portelli (President)

0410 846739

Paul Walshe (Secretary)

0400 315166

Shane Comben (Junior Coordinator)

0413 368993

CORIO (online)

Alan Witham (President)
0400 643595
awitham53@gmail.com

coriotigersbaseball@gmail.com

Gary Kevelham (Secretary)

0412 513773

coriotigersbaseball@gmail.com

SAINTS (online)

Phill Northfield (President)

0409 381528

pnorthfield@aanet.com.au

Chris Rickard (Secretary)

cjrickard@lizzy.com.au

0411 165205

Chris Rickard (Junior Coordinator)

cjrickard@lizzy.com.au

0411 165205

DEAKIN (online

Glenn Morris (President)

0405 843141

glenn@nmcm.com.au

Nathan Warren (Vice President)

0488 455225

Ethan Hosking (Secretary)

0410 654421

nathan.warren@bendigoadelaide.com.au

Brian Arnell (Junior Coordinator)

0414 939556

brian.arnell@gmail.com

NORTH WEST TITANS (online)

Brendan Sell

brendans@melton.vic.gov.au

          © 2019 Copyright Geelong Baseball Association             

Junior Enquiries:   gba.juniorsecretary@gmail.com